Shreem Mantra, Does it Work? Follow My Journey

Victor Eaves
2 min readNov 20, 2021

--

Photo by Raimond Klavins on Unsplash

What is Shreem Mantra? I believe mantras are a more concentrated form of affirmations. Where affirmations are more of an affirmative acknowledgment of what is, or what is to be, mantras are a meditative practice. For example, affirmations are what we might say to ourselves before work in the morning. To affirm that, “I will be successful today.” Mantras, on the other hand, are what we sit down for an extended amount of time to chant and meditate on.

Mantras are more than what is being said, it includes the vibrational sound and the mystical force behind the intention. Intentions, a topic in itself, play the part of the driver behind the wheel of the vibrational frequency emitted. “Om,” for example, is commonly pronounced before the mantra because it is believed to be the sacred frequency of the universe. Combining this with the mantra can formulate a powerful manifestation with persistence and consistency, as long as the intention is aligned.

But, what exactly is Shreem? Shreem Mantra comes from the ancient Hindu Goddess of prosperity and abundance. Shreem is also linked to the 3rd eye chakra point. It is believed to be a divine sound that can connect the practitioner to universal consciousness.

Does it work? I have, in the past, attempted to use this mantra for experimental purposes. Success, or failure, wasn’t formally documented or recorded. Despite this, I have several experiences with finding money in rather coincidental places, such as in parking lots or the cafeteria floor. But, this was because there was a lack of intention on how much I would receive and how I would feel upon receiving it. This time, however, I intend to set my intentions and document my 30-day journey with this mystical mantra.

If you’re interested in following my journey, please, follow my social media accounts as I will update every day on Twitter, every week on YouTube, and every other day on TikTok and Instagram.

Regards,

@CrwnVic

--

--

Victor Eaves

Published author, copywriter, blogger, researcher, the mad hatter extraordinaire